Conference Organizing Committee [组织者]

X 2016-04-13 at 4.11.26 PMGeneral Chair: Hutch Neilson, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory hneilson@pppl.gov
General Co-chair: Jiangang Li, Institute of Plasma Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences j-li@ipp.ac.cn

Technical Program Chair: Paul Humrickhouse, Idaho National Laboratory paul.humrickhouse@inl.gov
Technical Program Co-chair: Ingo Kuehn, ITER Organization Ingo.Kuehn@iter.org
Technical Program Co-chair: Yuntao Song, Institute of Plasma Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences songyt@ipp.ac.cn

Mini-course Co-chair: Jean Paul Allain, University of Illinois allain@illinois.edu
Mini-course Co-chair: Hong Qin, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory and University of Science and Technology of China hongqin@princeton.edu

Finance Chair: Charles Neumeyer, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory cneumeyer@pppl.gov

Fundraising Chair: Charles Gentile, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory cgentile@pppl.gov

Publications Chair: Elizabeth Surrey, United Kingdom Atomic Energy Authority  elizabeth.surrey@ukaea.uk

Publication Assistant: Pamela Serai, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory pserai@pppl.gov

Awards Chair: Martin De Jesus Nieto Perez, Instituto Politecnico Nacional mnietop@ipn.mx

Student Participation Chair: Mark Tillack, University of California at San Diego (retired) mtillack@gmail.com

Women in Engineering: Doug Loesser, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory dloesser@pppl.gov

IEEE Conference services:  Dina O’Rourke, d.m.orourke@ieee.org,Kylie Fritzinger, k.fritzinger@ieee.org

Registration Chair: Kathleen Lukazik, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory klukazik@pppl.gov

Webmaster: Christopher Cane, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory ccane@pppl.gov