Technical Program Committee [程序委员会]

Technical Program Chair: Paul Humrickhouse Idaho National Laboratory paul.humrickhouse@inl.gov
Technical Program Co-chair: Ingo Kuehn ITER Organization Ingo.Kuehn@iter.org
Technical Program Co-chair: Yuntao Song Institute of Plasma Physics
Chinese Academy of Sciences
songyt@ipp.ac.cn
Member Institution email
Lee Cadwallader INL lee.cadwallader@inl.gov
Doug Loesser PPPL dloesser@pppl.gov
Arnie Kellman GA kellman@fusion.gat.com
Martin Nieto IPN mnietop@ipn.mx
Arnie Lumsdaine ORNL lumsdainea@ornl.gov
Ingo Kuehn ITER Ingo.Kuehn@iter.org
Lauren Garrison ORNL garrisonlm@ornl.gov
Elizabeth Surrey CCFE Elizabeth.Surrey@ukaea.uk
Stephan Bosch IPP bosch@ipp.mpg.de
Thomas Rummel IPP Thomas.rummel@ipp.mpg.de
Russ Feder PPPL rfeder@pppl.gov
David Rapisarda CIEMAT david.rapisarda@ciemat.es
Chris Day KIT christian.day@kit.edu
Kazunari Katayama Kyushu U. kadzu@nucl.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Yican WU INEST yican.wu@fds.org.cn
Minyou YE USTC yemy@ustc.edu.cn
Yuntao SONG ASIPP songyt@ipp.ac.cn
Mark Tillack Consultant mtillack@gmail.com
Yong LIU SWIP liuyong@swip.ac.cn